skip to main content
Career Center
University of Mississippi


We are a centralized student-services department providing assistance for graduate and undergraduate students from the College of Liberal Arts, eight schools and three satellite campuses. Please use the links provided to learn more about each school or college and/or the degree programs offered through each.

Schools and College

College of Liberal Arts
Meek School of Journalism and New Media
Patterson School of Accountancy
School of Applied Sciences
School of Business Administration
School of Education
School of Engineering
School of Law
School of Pharmacy

For a list of majors offered at the University of Mississippi, Click Here

For specific departmental contacts, Click Here

For a list of diversity breakdown by schools/college, Click Here

Satellite Campuses

DeSoto Center
Tupelo Campus
UM Medical Center